Skip Navigation


Karmen Bryant – Board Member


Shem Culpepper – Board Member


Genene DeLeon – Board Member


Neel Huey – Board Member


Shelly Rawson – Education ManagerEducation


Jose Sosa – Board Member


Select a button below to see how you or your organization can get involved with Junior Achievement of the Permian Basin.

Donate Volunteer Request A Program

Any questions? Contact us!

We use cookies to provide you a personalized experience. How we do this is by analyzing user behavior on our site and sharing data with our advertising and analytics partners. You consent to our cookie policy if you continue to use this website.