Junior Achievement of the Permian Basin Board Members

Michael Arispe
Endeavor Energy Resources, LP
Hoot Beckett
Hilliard Office Solutions
Katie Boyd
Karmen Bryant
Bryant Foundation
Monica Carrillo  — Registered Representative
New York Life Insurance Company
Robert Cedillo
Ector County Independent School District
Oscar Corra
Security Bank
Shem Culpepper
First Basin Credit Union
Michele Harmon
Michele Harmon LLC
Stephanie Howard
Ector County Independent School District
Neel Huey
Stronghold Resource Partners
Andrew Johnson
HEB Grocery Store
Todd Lincoln
West Texas State Bank
Kenye Kay Murchison
Novo Norkdisk Pharmaceuticals
Nicolas Posada
Chevron USA Inc
Chevron USA Inc
Jose Sosa
Frost Bank
Sterling Swack
Community National Bank
Cole Wardell
The Sewell Family of Companies
Kendra Watkins
Elite Supply Partners
Mark Williams
My Community Creidt Union



Select a button below to see how you or your organization can get involved with Junior Achievement of the Permian Basin.

Donate Volunteer Request A Program

Any questions? Contact us!

We use cookies to provide you a personalized experience. How we do this is by analyzing user behavior on our site and sharing data with our advertising and analytics partners. You consent to our cookie policy if you continue to use this website.